OMIGOSH IT’S TOTALLY AWESOME!!!

Derwin and I went to see the new 007. The most exciting part of the movie was when they showed the preview of the new STAR TREK movie that’s coming out in ealry 2009!! It looks FREAKIN’ AWESOME!! As soon as I realized what it was, I promptly lost my mind. I had to force myself to calm down and stop grabbing random people’s arms in witless, violent excitement.

I went online and looked for the latest opinions on the movie. I discovered I’m not the only Trekkie geek who’s thrilled about this PHENOMENAL news!

If this movie isn’t as amazing as I’m anticipating, bitterness may cause me to turn to a life of crime.

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “OMIGOSH IT’S TOTALLY AWESOME!!!

  1. pennymaxwell says:

    I sure hope that move is awesome! 🙂

  2. pennymaxwell says:

    BTW< I wanted to tell you what a GREAT job you have done on this new series we are doing! Vantage Point has been great!

    Love ya!

  3. Linzy says:

    I don’t even remember the preview for that honestly. I went and saw the movie (yawn) and I remember the previews, but not for this one. Hmm. I’ll have to go look it up, because now I’m curious!

  4. Tracie says:

    Thank you PP! And Linz, hopefully that preview will excite you as much as it excited me! But if not, I understand. I am a nerd.

Leave a Reply

