Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

My husband just informed me about a new television series coming out called Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles. So I went to Fox and checked it out. It looks pretty interesting and I think I’m gonna have to watch it.

Some people already hate the show and it isn’t even out yet! They’re upset because it usurps TIII. But in my opinion TIII was garbage and should’ve never been made anyway. So if a good television series wants to come along and pretend TIII didn’t exist, I’m all for it. Let’s wipe it from our memories. Just as long as the new show doesn’t wreak havoc with one and two …

I’m open minded and excited!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

